Chicago area school open houses

 
 

Chalk Preschool Lakeview at Bright Horizons

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Tuesday - Sep. 15, 2015 | 5:45-7 p.m.

Bright Horizons at Mount Prospect

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Wednesday - Sep. 16, 2015 | 5-6:30 p.m.

Bright Horizons at Nalco

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Wednesday - Sep. 16, 2015 | 3-5:30 p.m.

Bright Horizons at Rosemont

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Wednesday - Sep. 16, 2015 | 4-6 p.m.

Sears Child Development Center

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Wednesday - Sep. 16, 2015 | 4-6 p.m.

Bright Horizons at Kemper Lakes

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Wednesday - Sep. 16, 2015 | 4-6 p.m.

Chalk Preschool Clybourn at Bright Horizons

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Wednesday - Sep. 16, 2015 | 5-6:30 p.m.

Chalk Preschool Lakeshore at Bright Horizons

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Wednesday - Sep. 16, 2015 | 5:30-7:30 p.m.

Bright Horizons at Lake Cook

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Thursday - Sep. 17, 2015 | 5-6 p.m.

Bright Horizons at River East

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Thursday - Sep. 17, 2015 | 4-6 p.m.

Bright Horizons at the Atrium

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Thursday - Sep. 17, 2015 | 5-7:30 p.m.

The Early Childhood Education Center

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Thursday - Sep. 17, 2015 | 5-6 p.m.

Bright Horizons at Crystal Lake

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Thursday - Sep. 17, 2015 | 5-6 p.m.

Bright Horizons at Cook County/City of Chicago Child Development Center

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Thursday - Sep. 17, 2015 | 4-6 p.m.

Enrollment coffee

Council Oak Montessori | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Sep. 23, 2015 | 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Open house - September 24

JCYS George W. Lutz Family Center | Highland Park

When: Thursday - Sep. 24, 2015 | 9:15 a.m.

Open house - September 25

JCYS Northwest Family Center | Buffalo Grove

When: Friday - Sep. 25, 2015 | 10 a.m.

Open house

Chicago Friends School | Chicago

When: Saturday - Sep. 26, 2015 | 2-4 p.m.

Admissions morning - Sept. 29

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Sep. 29, 2015 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Open house - September 29

JCYS Michael R. Lutz Family Center | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Sep. 29, 2015 | 10:30 a.m.

Bright Horizons at Parkway

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Monday - Oct. 5, 2015 | 4-6 p.m.

Bright Horizons at Lisle

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Tuesday - Oct. 6, 2015 | 6-7 p.m.

Alexian Brothers Child Care Center

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Tuesday - Oct. 6, 2015 | 6-8 p.m.

Bright Horizons at North Kennicott

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Wednesday - Oct. 7, 2015 | 4-6 p.m.

Bright Horizons at The Chancellory

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Wednesday - Oct. 7, 2015 | 6-7:30 p.m.

Admissions coffee

Sacred Heart Schools | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Oct. 7, 2015 | 9:30-11 a.m.

Bright Horizons at Kemper Lakes

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Thursday - Oct. 8, 2015 | 5-6 p.m.

Bright Horizons at Oak Brook

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Thursday - Oct. 8, 2015 | 7-8 p.m.

Bright Horizons at Western Springs

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Thursday - Oct. 8, 2015 | 5-7 p.m.

Open house - October 22

JCYS George W. Lutz Family Center | Highland Park

When: Thursday - Oct. 22, 2015 | 9:15 a.m.

Open house - October 23

JCYS Northwest Family Center | Buffalo Grove

When: Friday - Oct. 23, 2015 | 10 a.m.

Open house

Chicago Friends School | Chicago

When: Sunday - Oct. 25, 2015 | 2-4 p.m.

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Oct. 27, 2015 | 6:30-8 p.m.

Admissions coffee

Sacred Heart Schools | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Oct. 28, 2015 | 9:30-11 a.m.

Open house - November 1

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Sunday - Nov. 1, 2015 | 1-3 p.m.

Admissions coffee

Sacred Heart Schools | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Nov. 4, 2015 | 9:30-11 a.m.

Open house

Woodlands Academy of the Sacred Heart | Lake Forest

When: Tuesday - Nov. 10, 2015 | 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Open house - November 12

JCYS George W. Lutz Family Center | Highland Park

When: Thursday - Nov. 12, 2015 | 9:15 a.m.

Open house - November 13

JCYS Northwest Family Center | Buffalo Grove

When: Friday - Nov. 13, 2015 | 10 a.m.

Open house - November 14

Science & Arts Academy | Des Plaines

When: Saturday - Nov. 14, 2015 | 1-3 p.m.

All School Open House

British International School of Chicago, South Loop | Chicago

When: Saturday - Nov. 14, 2015 | 10 a.m.-noon

Admissions coffee

Sacred Heart Schools | Chicago

When: Friday - Nov. 20, 2015 | 9:30-11 a.m.

Open house

Chicago Friends School | Chicago

When: Saturday - Dec. 5, 2015 | 2-4 p.m.

Admissions morning - Dec. 8

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Dec. 8, 2015 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Admissions coffee

Sacred Heart Schools | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Dec. 9, 2015 | 9:30-11 a.m.

All School Open House

British International School of Chicago, South Loop | Chicago

When: Saturday - Dec. 12, 2015 | 10 a.m.-noon

Admissions coffee

Sacred Heart Schools | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Jan. 13, 2016 | 9:30-11 a.m.

Open house - January 23

Science & Arts Academy | Des Plaines

When: Saturday - Jan. 23, 2016 | 1-3 p.m.

Open house

St. Monica Academy | Chicago

When: Sunday - Jan. 31, 2016 | 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Feb. 2, 2016 | 6:30-8 p.m.

Admissions coffee

Sacred Heart Schools | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Feb. 3, 2016 | 9:30-11 a.m.

Admissions morning - Feb. 9

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Feb. 9, 2016 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Admissions morning - March 8

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Mar. 8, 2016 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Open house

St. Monica Academy | Chicago

When: Thursday - Mar. 10, 2016 | 8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Mar. 29, 2016 | 6:30-8 p.m.

Admissions coffee

Sacred Heart Schools | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Apr. 13, 2016 | 9:30-11 a.m.

Admissions morning - April 26

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Apr. 26, 2016 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Tuesday - May. 3, 2016 | 6:30-8 p.m.

Admissions coffee

Sacred Heart Schools | Chicago

When: Wednesday - May. 4, 2016 | 9:30-11 a.m.

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Jun. 7, 2016 | 6:30-8 p.m.

South Loop campus group tours (adults only)

British International School of Chicago, South Loop | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Aug. 3, 2016 | 9-10:30 a.m.

 











 
 
 
Copyright 2015 Wednesday Journal Inc. All rights reserved. Chicago web development by liQuidprint