Chicago area School Open House Directory

Kids day and open house

Little Marvels Early Childhood School | Chicago

When: Saturday - Jul. 26, 2014 | 9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Open house

Apogee Academy | Chicago

When: Saturday - Jul. 26, 2014 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Free introduction to toddler and children's house class

Brickton Montessori School | Chicago

When: Thursday - Jul. 31, 2014 | 9:30 - 10:45 a.m.

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Aug. 5, 2014 | 6 - 8 p.m.

Walk-in Wednesdays

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Wednesday - Aug. 6, 2014 | 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Free introduction to toddler and children's house class

Brickton Montessori School | Chicago

When: Thursday - Aug. 7, 2014 | 9:30 - 10:45 a.m.

Free introduction to toddler and children's house class

Brickton Montessori School | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Aug. 12, 2014 | 9:30 - 10:45 a.m.

Open house

Apogee Academy | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Aug. 12, 2014 | 6 - 8 p.m.

Walk-in Wednesdays

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Wednesday - Aug. 13, 2014 | 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Open house

Apogee Academy | Chicago

When: Saturday - Aug. 16, 2014 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Walk-in Wednesdays

Bright Horizons Early Education and Preschool

When: Wednesday - Aug. 20, 2014 | 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Sunday - Sep. 7, 2014 | 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Oct. 1, 2014

Admissions coffee housr

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Oct. 3, 2014

Montessori preschool open house

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Oct. 8, 2014

Open house

German International School Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Oct. 9, 2014 | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Elementary school open house

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Oct. 22, 2014

Open house

German International School Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Oct. 23, 2014 | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Montessori preschool open house

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Nov. 5, 2014

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Nov. 5, 2014

Open house

German International School Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 6, 2014 | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Nov. 7, 2014

Open house

Science & Arts Academy | Des Plaines

When: Saturday - Nov. 8, 2014 | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Open house

North Park Elementary School | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Nov. 18, 2014 | 9:30 a.m.

Elementary school open house

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Nov. 19, 2014

Open house

German International School Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 20, 2014 | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Open house

North Park Elementary School | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 20, 2014 | 9:30

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Dec. 3, 2014

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Dec. 5, 2014

Ancona all-school open house

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Dec. 10, 2014

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Jan. 7, 2015

Catholic Schools Week open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Sunday - Jan. 25, 2015

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Feb. 3, 2015 | 6 - 8 p.m.

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Feb. 4, 2015

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Feb. 6, 2015

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Sunday - Mar. 1, 2015 | 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Mar. 4, 2015

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Mar. 6, 2015

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Apr. 1, 2015

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Apr. 3, 2015

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Monday - Apr. 13, 2015 | 6 - 8 p.m.

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - May. 1, 2015

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Sunday - May. 3, 2015 | 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - May. 6, 2015

 







 
 
 
Copyright 2014 Wednesday Journal Inc. All rights reserved. Chicago web development by liQuidprint