Chicago area school open houses

 
 

Open house

The Cove School | Northbrook

When: Tuesday - Oct. 28, 2014 | 9:15-11:30 a.m.

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Oct. 29, 2014 | 6:30 p.m.

Open house

JCYS Northwest Family Center | Buffalo Grove

When: Wednesday - Oct. 29, 2014 | 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Family information session

Bennett Day School | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Nov. 4, 2014 | 9 - 10 a.m.

Montessori preschool open house

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Nov. 5, 2014

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Nov. 5, 2014

Open house

German International School Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 6, 2014 | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Evening open house

Bennett Day School | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 6, 2014

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Nov. 7, 2014

Open house

Science & Arts Academy | Des Plaines

When: Saturday - Nov. 8, 2014 | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Open house

Chicago Academy for the Arts | Chicago

When: Saturday - Nov. 8, 2014 | 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Open house

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Monday - Nov. 10, 2014 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Prospective Parent Small Group Coffee

Beacon Academy | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Nov. 11, 2014 | 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Nov. 11, 2014 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Open house

JCYS Michael R. Lutz Family Center | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Nov. 11, 2014 | 10:30 a.m.

Preschool-Kindergarten Night of Information

Our Lady of Perpetual Help School (OLPH School) | Glenview

When: Wednesday - Nov. 12, 2014 | 7 - 8 p.m.

High School Information Evening

British School of Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 13, 2014 | 6-7:30 p.m.

Open House Preschool-8th Grade Open House

Our Lady of Perpetual Help School (OLPH School) | Glenview

When: Thursday - Nov. 13, 2014 | 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Open house

Beacon Academy | Evanston

When: Saturday - Nov. 15, 2014 | 1 - 4 p.m.

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Sunday - Nov. 16, 2014 | 10:30 a.m.

Open house

North Park Elementary School | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Nov. 18, 2014 | 9:30 a.m.

Family information session

Bennett Day School | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Nov. 18, 2014 | 9 - 10 a.m.

Free lecture/discussion series

Gifted Learning Center - North Shore | Skokie

When: Tuesday - Nov. 18, 2014 | 7 - 8 p.m.

Parent admissions coffee

Chicago Academy for the Arts | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Nov. 18, 2014 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Elementary school open house

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Nov. 19, 2014

Open house

German International School Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 20, 2014 | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Open house

North Park Elementary School | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 20, 2014 | 9:30

Family information session

Bennett Day School | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 20, 2014 | 6 - 7:30 p.m.

Open house

JCYS Michael R. Lutz Family Center | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 20, 2014 | 10:30 a.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Friday - Nov. 21, 2014 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Tuesday - Dec. 2, 2014 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Dec. 3, 2014

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Dec. 5, 2014

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Dec. 9, 2014 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Open house

JCYS Michael R. Lutz Family Center | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Dec. 9, 2014 | 10:30 a.m.

Ancona all-school open house

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Dec. 10, 2014

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Thursday - Dec. 18, 2014 | 6:30 p.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Friday - Dec. 19, 2014 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Tuesday - Jan. 6, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Jan. 7, 2015

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Friday - Jan. 16, 2015 | 9 - 11 a.m.

Catholic Schools Week open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Sunday - Jan. 25, 2015

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Feb. 3, 2015 | 6 - 8 p.m.

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Feb. 4, 2015

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Feb. 6, 2015

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Sunday - Feb. 22, 2015 | 1 - 3 p.m.

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Sunday - Mar. 1, 2015 | 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Open house

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Monday - Mar. 2, 2015 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Tuesday - Mar. 3, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Mar. 4, 2015

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Mar. 6, 2015

Open house

The Cove School | Northbrook

When: Tuesday - Mar. 10, 2015 | 9:15-11:30 a.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Mar. 17, 2015 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Friday - Mar. 20, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Apr. 1, 2015

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Apr. 3, 2015

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Monday - Apr. 13, 2015 | 6 - 8 p.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Apr. 14, 2015 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Friday - Apr. 17, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Open house

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Monday - Apr. 20, 2015 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - May. 1, 2015

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Sunday - May. 3, 2015 | 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Tuesday - May. 5, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - May. 6, 2015

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Friday - May. 15, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Tuesday - Jun. 2, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Open house

The Cove School | Northbrook

When: Tuesday - Jun. 23, 2015 | 9:15-11:30 a.m.

 







 
 
 
Copyright 2014 Wednesday Journal Inc. All rights reserved. Chicago web development by liQuidprint