Chicago area school open houses

 
 

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Tuesday - Jan. 6, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Open House

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Friday - Jan. 9, 2015 | 11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Friday - Jan. 16, 2015 | 9 - 11 a.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Sunday - Feb. 22, 2015 | 1 - 3 p.m.

Open house

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Monday - Mar. 2, 2015 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Tuesday - Mar. 3, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Mar. 17, 2015 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Friday - Mar. 20, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Apr. 14, 2015 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Friday - Apr. 17, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Open house

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Monday - Apr. 20, 2015 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Tuesday - May. 5, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Friday - May. 15, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Tuesday - Jun. 2, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

 







 
 
 
Copyright 2014 Wednesday Journal Inc. All rights reserved. Chicago web development by liQuidprint