Chicago area school open houses

 
 

Admissions Coffee - December 1

Black Bear Academy | Chicago

When: Monday - Dec. 1, 2014 | 9 a.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Dec. 9, 2014 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Prospective Parent Night - December 10

Mary Meyer School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Dec. 10, 2014 | 6-7:30 p.m.

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Thursday - Dec. 18, 2014 | 6:30 p.m.

Admissions Coffee - January 12

Black Bear Academy | Chicago

When: Monday - Jan. 12, 2015 | 9 a.m.

Prospective Parent Night - January 21

Mary Meyer School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Jan. 21, 2015 | 6-7:30 p.m.

Open house - January 21

Park West Co-Op Preschool | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Jan. 21, 2015 | 6:30 p.m.

Admissions Coffee - February 2

Black Bear Academy | Chicago

When: Monday - Feb. 2, 2015 | 9 a.m.

Open house - February 20

Park West Co-Op Preschool | Chicago

When: Friday - Feb. 20, 2015 | 2:30 p.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Sunday - Feb. 22, 2015 | 1 - 3 p.m.

Admissions Coffee - March 2

Black Bear Academy | Chicago

When: Monday - Mar. 2, 2015 | 9 a.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Mar. 17, 2015 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Admissions Coffee - April 6

Black Bear Academy | Chicago

When: Monday - Apr. 6, 2015 | 9 a.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Apr. 14, 2015 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Admissions Coffee - May 4

Black Bear Academy | Chicago

When: Monday - May. 4, 2015 | 9 a.m.

Admissions Coffee - June 8

Black Bear Academy | Chicago

When: Monday - Jun. 8, 2015 | 9 a.m.

 







 
 
 
Copyright 2014 Wednesday Journal Inc. All rights reserved. Chicago web development by liQuidprint