Chicago area school open houses

 
 

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Oct. 7, 2014 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Open house

German International School Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Oct. 9, 2014 | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Friday - Oct. 17, 2014 | 10 a.m.

Open house

German International School Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Oct. 23, 2014 | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Oct. 29, 2014 | 6:30 p.m.

Open house

German International School Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 6, 2014 | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Nov. 11, 2014 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Sunday - Nov. 16, 2014 | 10:30 a.m.

Open house

North Park Elementary School | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Nov. 18, 2014 | 9:30 a.m.

Open house

German International School Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 20, 2014 | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Open house

North Park Elementary School | Chicago

When: Thursday - Nov. 20, 2014 | 9:30

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Dec. 9, 2014 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Open house

Greenfields Academy | Chicago

When: Thursday - Dec. 18, 2014 | 6:30 p.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Sunday - Feb. 22, 2015 | 1 - 3 p.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Mar. 17, 2015 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Apr. 14, 2015 | 8:30-10 a.m.

 







 
 
 
Copyright 2014 Wednesday Journal Inc. All rights reserved. Chicago web development by liQuidprint