Chicago area school open houses

 
 

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Apr. 1, 2015

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Apr. 3, 2015

Admissions Coffee - April 6

Black Bear Academy | Chicago

When: Monday - Apr. 6, 2015 | 9 a.m.

Open house

Mi Sol Academy | Orland Park

When: Saturday - Apr. 11, 2015 | Morning and afternoon appointments available; contact to schedule

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Monday - Apr. 13, 2015 | 6 - 8 p.m.

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Tuesday - Apr. 14, 2015 | 8:30-10 a.m.

Open House West Campus - April 14

Lutheran Unity School Association of Chicago | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Apr. 14, 2015 | 5-7 p.m.

Open house - April 15

Council Oak Montessori | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Apr. 15, 2015 | 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Open House East Campus - April 15

Lutheran Unity School Association of Chicago | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Apr. 15, 2015 | 5-7 p.m.

Open house - April 16

JCYS George W. Lutz Family Center | Highland Park

When: Thursday - Apr. 16, 2015 | 9:15 a.m.

Parent coffee

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Friday - Apr. 17, 2015 | 9:30 - 11 a.m.

Open house - April 17

JCYS Northwest Family Center | Buffalo Grove

When: Friday - Apr. 17, 2015 | 10 a.m.

Open house

Old School Montessori | Grayslake

When: Saturday - Apr. 18, 2015 | 1-4 p.m.

Open house

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Monday - Apr. 20, 2015 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Open house - April 21

JCYS Michael R. Lutz Family Center | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Apr. 21, 2015 | 10:30 a.m.

Open house

Mi Sol Academy | Orland Park

When: Saturday - Apr. 25, 2015 | Morning and afternoon appointments available; contact to schedule

 










 
 
 
Copyright 2015 Wednesday Journal Inc. All rights reserved. Chicago web development by liQuidprint