Chicago area school open houses

 
 

Admissions Coffee - February 2

Black Bear Academy | Chicago

When: Monday - Feb. 2, 2015 | 9 a.m.

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Feb. 3, 2015 | 6 - 8 p.m.

Open house

Queen of Angels Catholic Elementary School | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Feb. 4, 2015

South Loop Campus Preview

British School of Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Feb. 5, 2015 | 5-9 p.m.

Speaker: William Deresiewicz, Author of “Excellent Sheep”

Chicago Grammar School | Chicago

When: Thursday - Feb. 5, 2015 | 7 p.m.

Open house - February 5

German International School Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Feb. 5, 2015 | 10 a.m.-noon

Admissions coffee hour

The Ancona School | Chicago

When: Friday - Feb. 6, 2015

Open house

Mi Sol Academy | Orland Park

When: Saturday - Feb. 7, 2015 | Morning and afternoon appointments available; contact to schedule

Open house - February 10

Lake Forest Country Day School | Lake Forest

When: Tuesday - Feb. 10, 2015 | 9-11 a.m.

Open house - February 11

Council Oak Montessori | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Feb. 11, 2015 | 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Shadow Day - Feb. 17

Lutheran Unity School Association of Chicago | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Feb. 17, 2015

Open house - February 19

German International School Chicago | Chicago

When: Thursday - Feb. 19, 2015 | 10 a.m.-noon

Open house - February 19

JCYS George W. Lutz Family Center | Highland Park

When: Thursday - Feb. 19, 2015 | 9:15 a.m.

Open house - February 20

JCYS Northwest Family Center | Buffalo Grove

When: Friday - Feb. 20, 2015 | 10 a.m.

Open house - February 20

Park West Co-Op Preschool | Chicago

When: Friday - Feb. 20, 2015 | 2:30 p.m.

Open house

Mi Sol Academy | Orland Park

When: Saturday - Feb. 21, 2015 | Morning and afternoon appointments available; contact to schedule

Open house

Roycemore School | Evanston

When: Sunday - Feb. 22, 2015 | 1 - 3 p.m.

Open house

Old School Montessori | Grayslake

When: Tuesday - Feb. 24, 2015 | 5-8 p.m.

Open house - February 24

JCYS Michael R. Lutz Family Center | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Feb. 24, 2015 | 10:30 a.m.

Open House West Campus - Feb. 24

Lutheran Unity School Association of Chicago | Chicago

When: Tuesday - Feb. 24, 2015 | 5-7 p.m.

Open House East Campus - Feb. 25

Lutheran Unity School Association of Chicago | Chicago

When: Wednesday - Feb. 25, 2015 | 5-7 p.m.

Open house

St. Philip Lutheran School | Chicago

When: Sunday - Mar. 1, 2015 | 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Open house

Tallgrass Sudbury School | Riverside

When: Monday - Mar. 2, 2015 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Admissions Coffee - March 2

Black Bear Academy | Chicago

When: Monday - Mar. 2, 2015 | 9 a.m.

 










 
 
 
Copyright 2015 Wednesday Journal Inc. All rights reserved. Chicago web development by liQuidprint