Advertising

 
 
 

For information on advertising in Chicago Parent magazine and on future directory opportunities, please contact the Chicago Parent sales department. Phone (708) 386-5555, fax (708) 524-8360, or e-mail advertising@chicagoparent.com.

Nancy Schankerman, Advertising Director nschankerman@chicagoparent.com (708) 613-3347

Chicago-Downtown Dawn Engelhardt 708-613-3359 dengelhardt@chicagoparent.com

Chicago-North Side Erika Goodman 708-613-3353 Egoodman@chicagoparent.com

North Shore/Eastern Lake County Kimberly Kutnick 708-613-3358 kkutnick@chicagoparent.com

Far Western Suburbs/McHenry County/Western Lake County Lourdes Nicholls 708-613-3356 lnicholls@chicagoparent.com

Near Western Suburbs Karen Skinner 708-613-3354 kskinner@chicagoparent.com

South Suburbs Jacki Premak 708-613-3357 jpremak@chicagoparent.com

 

CLASSIFIED: Bronwyn Wright, 708-613-3343 bwright@chicagoparent.com

 
 







 
 
 
Copyright 2014 Wednesday Journal Inc. All rights reserved. Chicago web development by liQuidprint